WRAG members elect two new board members

Thursday, November 8, 2018

At the 2018 Annual Meeting, WRAG members elected two new board members. We are honored to welcome:

  • Celeste James, Executive Director of Community Health, Kaiser Permanente of the Mid-Atlantic States
    Hanh Le, Executive Director, Weissberg Foundation 

The following board members were also welcomed back:

  • Tracye Funn, Manager of Corporate Contributions and Supplier Diversity, Washington Gas (second two-year term)
  • Graham McLaughlin, Managin Director, Social Impact, Optum (second two-year term)

WRAG wishes to thank our two outgoing board members for their many contributions to the organization over the years:

  • Anne Gunsteens, former executive director, The J. Willard & Alice S. Marriott Foundation
  • Lynn Tadlock, Deputy Executive Director of Giving, Claude Moore Charitable Foundation